Board of Directors & Division Managers

The Peninsula Minor Hockey Association (PMHA) is an incorporated not-for-profit Society, operated by a volunteer Board of Directors. The activities of the Board, and the Society, are governed by the Societies Act of British Columbia, Hockey Canada, BC Hockey, the Vancouver Island Amateur Hockey Association (VIAHA), the PMHA Constitution & Bylaws and the PMHA Policy Document.

Directors serve two year terms, and each Director is responsible for one or more portfolios. Board meetings are held at the Panorama Recreation Centre at 7pm on the third Tuesday of every month. Elections for Board positions take place very April at the PMHA Annual General Meeting (AGM), and any member in good standing may run for a position.

Divisional Managers and the Referee-in-Chief are appointed annually by the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

President Todd Pugh
Vice President Operations Mike Brown
Vice President Administration Gord Griffiths
Registrar Flora Stanley
Treasurer Vicki Cook
Secretary Jana Sexton
Female Coordinator Heidi Forsberg
Equipment & Goalie Development Ray Hulbert
Development Jason Fletcher
Risk Management / Volunteers Lindsey Ward
Jerseys Emma Timmins
Website / Social Media Kimberley Aitken-Salmons
Risk Management / Volunteers Lindsey Ward
Sponsorship Lisa Sneek
Referee Development Steve Marsh
Referee-in-Chief (Non Voting) Jason Syrotuck

Division Managers

Initiation Division Co-Manager Angela Remijnse
Initation Division Co-Manager Melanie Lougheed
Novice Division Manager Trish Oates
Atom Division Manager Jade Davis
PeeWee Division Manager Steve May
Bantam Division Co-Manager Jessica Hauser
Bantam Division Co-Manager Angela Turnbull
Midget Division Manager Jana Sexton

To contact your Divisional Manager, a member of the Board, or the Referee-in-Chief, please send a email through the Contact Us page of this site.