Contact Us

Peninsula Minor Hockey Association

Panorama Recreation Centre
1885 Forest Park Drive
North Saanich, BC   V8L 4A3

Use the form below to send an email to the person you wish to contact.

Board of Directors

President Todd Pugh
Vice President Operations Mike Brown
Vice President Administration Gord Griffiths
Registrar Flora Stanley
Treasurer Vicki Cook
Secretary Jana Sexton
Ice Allocator / Ice Accounts Martin Oates
Female Coordinator Heidi Forsberg
Goalie Development Ray Hulbert
Equipment Warren Davis
Development Jason Fletcher
Risk Management / Volunteers Lindsey Ward
Jerseys Emma Timmins
Website / Social Media Kimberley Aitken
Sponsorship Lisa Sneek
Referee Development Steve Marsh
Director at Large Warren Davis
Referee-in-Chief (Non Voting) Jason Syrotuck

Division Managers

Initiation Division Co-Manager Angela Remijnse
Initation Division Co-Manager Melanie Lougheed
Novice Division Manager Trish Oates
Atom Division Manager Jade Davis
PeeWee Division Manager Steve May
Bantam Division Manager Angela Turnbull
Midget Division Manager Jana Sexton

Team Managers

All Team Managers are listed at

Send a Message (All Fields Required)